IMG_6868.heic

Meet Our Staff

Ms_edited.jpg
Mrs. Brock 
mbrock@nr.k12.wa.us

Teacher: 4th & 5th Grades

Mr_edited.jpg
Mr. Pierson
 spierson@nr.k12.wa.us

Athletic Director & Teacher: 6th-12th Grades, Math and Science 

Mr_edited.jpg
Mr. Farnell 
dfarnell@nr.k12.wa.us

Teacher: 6th-12th Grades, 

 Math and Science 

Mr_edited.jpg
Mr. Clausen
 tclausen@nr.k12.wa.us

Teacher: 6th-12th Grades,  

Social Studies 

Mr_edited.jpg

Teacher: Shop, Small Engine Repair, Business and Agriculture 

Ms_edited.jpg
Mrs. Beyer
 kbeyer@nr.k12.wa.us

Teacher: 6th-12th Grades, 

English Language Arts 

Mr_edited.jpg

Teacher: Physical Education & Special Education

Ms_edited.jpg
Mrs. Johnson 
hjohnson@nr.k12.wa.us

Teacher: Art, Music, & French

*Je parle français*

Ms_edited.jpg
Mrs. Fuquay 
afuquay@nr.k12.wa.us

Paraeducator: PreK 3-4 & Kindergarten 

no photo.jpg
Mrs. Watters 
jwatters@nr.k12.wa.us
no photo.jpg
Mrs. Jolly 
cjolly@nr.k12.wa.us
no photo.jpg

Paraeducator: Special Education

Teacher: 4th and 5th grades

Teacher: 2nd and 3rd grades

Ms_edited.jpg
Mrs. Pratt (Pama)
ppratt@nr.k12.wa.us

Interim Superintendent & Business Manager

Ms_edited.jpg
Mrs. Peterson
 jpeterson@nr.k12.wa.us

Food Service Director, Foster & Homeless Care Liaison,

Civil Rights Coordinator

Ms_edited.jpg
Mrs. Coulter 
scoulter@nr.k12.wa.us  

Bus Driver & Custodian

Ms_edited.jpg
Ms_edited.jpg
Mr_edited.jpg

Custodian

Mrs. Poukkula
dpoukka@nr.k12.wa.us

Bus Driver

Mr. Rodriguez
jrodriguez@nr.k12.wa.us  

Behavioral Facilitator &

Student Services

*hablo español*

rich_edited.jpg

Facility Maintenance

no photo.jpg

School Cook

IMG_6584_edited.jpg
Ryder

Therapy Dog

*bark bark woof*