IMG_6868.heic

Meet Our Staff

Ms_edited.jpg
Mrs. Brock 
mbrock@nr.k12.wa.us

Teacher: 4th & 5th Grades

Mr_edited.jpg
Mr. Pierson
 spierson@nr.k12.wa.us

Athletic Director & Teacher: 6th-12th Grades, Math and Science 

Mr_edited.jpg
Mr. Farnell 
dfarnell@nr.k12.wa.us

Teacher: 6th-12th Grades, 

 Math and Science 

Mr_edited.jpg
Mr. Clausen
 tclausen@nr.k12.wa.us

Teacher: 6th-12th Grades,  

Social Studies 

Mr_edited.jpg

Teacher: Shop, Small Engine Repair, Business and Agriculture 

Ms_edited.jpg
Mrs. Beyer (Mrs. B)
 kbeyer@nr.k12.wa.us

Teacher: 6th-12th Grades, 

English Language Arts 

Ms_edited.jpg
Mrs. Peterson
 jpeterson@nr.k12.wa.us

Food Service Director, Foster & Homeless Care Liaison,

Civil Rights Coordinator

IMG_20210707_085042477_edited.jpg
Mrs. Jolly 
cjolly@nr.k12.wa.us

Teacher: 4th and 5th grades

20220201_121225_edited.jpg

Teacher: 2nd and 3rd grades

Mr_edited.jpg
Mr. Beyer (Mr. B)
bbeyer@nr.k12.wa.us

Teacher: Physical Education & Special Education

Ms_edited.jpg
Mrs. Johnson 
hjohnson@nr.k12.wa.us

Teacher: Art, Music, & French

*Je parle français*

Ms_edited.jpg

Paraeducator: Kindergarten

& Student Services 

Snapchat-810586211_edited_edited_edited.jpg

 Business Manager

Ms_edited.jpg

Bus Driver & Custodian

Ms_edited.jpg

Custodian

rich_edited.jpg

Facility Maintenance

Ms_edited.jpg
Mrs. Poukkula
dpoukka@nr.k12.wa.us

Bus Driver/Preschool Teacher

20220201_121017_edited_edited.jpg

Transportation & Maintenance

IMG_20220301_144843399_edited.jpg

Interim Superintendent/Principal